I'm American-- I seek answers from True Muslims

Questions related to Islam.
Truthspeaker

I'm American-- I seek answers from True Muslims

Post by Truthspeaker » Wed Oct 16, 2013 3:45 am

I am a student in the US doing a paper on the purpose of life and I need some answers from a true Muslim. Would you kindly enlighten me with answers to the following:

1. What is the purpose of life?
2. If your answer to question 1 is universal for all living things, then why do you believe this way?
3. If your answer to question 1 depends on the individual or species of life, please explain why?
4. If you do not know the answer to question 1, is it important for you to know? If yes or no, why?
5. Are there more purposes in life than one? Please explain.
6. How have you come to your conclusion on this answer?
7. Where did you learn of your belief on the purpose of life?
8. Which person, living or dead, has influenced you the most to believe the way you do?
9. What is your belief on the purpose of life for humans compared to all other living things?
10. What advice would you give to help others seeking the purpose of life?
11. What, if anything, could be more valuable than knowing the purpose of life in its entirety?

Fikar

Re: I'm American-- I seek answers from True Muslims

Post by Fikar » Fri Oct 18, 2013 10:14 pm

Okay your answer will be furnished by So Called Muslim.

Answer for all question is
" TO PLEASE ALLAH" Purpose of life.
If u understand this ur life become easy.

Aiooshii

Post by Aiooshii » Wed Dec 04, 2013 4:17 pm

Allah swt created us.
He has given us an oppourtunity to not only have an extrodinary life in this dunya (worldly life) but also a chance to go to Jannah (paradise)
So to show him gratitiude, which by doing so is also helping ourselves is what I would call a purpose in life or atleast a goal. but Allah swt is all knowing, not us.