Introductions let's start

Introduce yourself, let us know more about you.
Samar

Introductions let's start

Post by Samar » Sat Feb 13, 2010 9:41 pm

So I'm Samar. I'm currently a student, last semester inshAllah. And hmm what else...I live in the North Pole, i.e Canada. I guess that's enough for now.

Lalia

Re: Introductions let's start

Post by Lalia » Sun Feb 14, 2010 3:15 am

Hmmm, always the friendly one with the introductions, ya Samar... Let's see... I'm not a student and I don't live in Canada... how's that? :P
May Allah guide us all to the straight path, forgive us our sins, and shower us with His mercy. Ameen.

Samar

Post by Samar » Sun Feb 14, 2010 6:08 pm

lol. Um well somebody has to start. It looks like people will not introduce themselves like this. Maybe I need to bribe them :p

Ne0Rev0

Post by Ne0Rev0 » Sat May 22, 2010 2:33 am

Salam Alaikum,

I'm Ne0. Most of you know me from islam_chat on icq. I'm a Med. Student.

Finally had the pleasure of joining, and hope to catch up with you all soon, inshaAllah.

Nemesis

Post by Nemesis » Mon May 24, 2010 4:38 pm

I have no intention to introduce myself.

Kurdi

Post by Kurdi » Sun Jun 13, 2010 7:00 am

I'm Kurdi. I sometimes go to icq_islam. I'm from Iraq but live in the US.

fake
Site Admin

Post by fake » Mon Jun 14, 2010 9:21 am

Hello Kurdi, and welcome aboard. I would like to inform you that our channel in IrCQ-net is #Islam_Chat (Official ICQ Channel) and not #ICQ_Islam. You can always have a live chat with us by going to this LINK.

Ismat

"كُنتُمْ خَيْرَ أُمَّةٍ أُخْرِجَتْ لِلنَّاسِ تَأْمُرُونَ بِالْمَعْرُوفِ وَتَنْهَوْنَ عَنِ الْمُنكَرِ وَتُؤْمِنُونَ بِاللّهِ وَلَوْ آمَنَ أَهْلُ الْكِتَابِ لَكَانَ خَيْرًا لَّهُم مِّنْهُمُ الْمُؤْمِنُونَ وَأَكْثَرُهُمُ الْفَاسِقُونَ"